대전대학교
커뮤니케이션디자인학과

전시 디렉팅

유정미 교수, 임진호 교수, 김동환 교수, 김어진 교수,
김의래 교수

전시 작가

권지효
Jihyooo4@Gmail.Com

길혜진
Cuma_01@Naver.Com

김송이
Song.Ahhhhh@Gmail.Com

김채림
Kisskd@Gmail.Com

김하영
Hotu95@Naver.Com

김한나
Gkssktjdnf@Naver.Com

나혜정
Jhjhjh223@Naver.Com

박경남
Rudska5553@Naver.Com

박서희
Psh7238@Naver.Com

석은종
Qpzm0119@Naver.Com

심수진
Tlatnwls717@Naver.Com

유희숙
Bananana9101@Gmail.Com

윤대열
Ydy5591@Naver.Com

이호정
0211leehj@Hanmail.Net

전수연
Avvhile@Gmail.Com

전향구
Hyanggu1004@Naver.Com

최우식
Rhrod12345@Naver.Com

최지연
Choizeeyeon@Gmail.Com

최해광
Chlgo0816@Naver.Com

한동군
Gotjrdmsnono@Naver.Com